AUVESY Distributors

AUVESY Headquarters, Germany

AUVESY GmbH & Co KG
Fichtenstrasse 38 B
D-76829 Landau / Germany

Tel: +49 6341 6810-300
Fax: +49 6341 6810-311 
E-mail: 

www.versiondog.com

Australia

Electro 80
50 Abernethy Rd 
WA 6104  Belmont 

Mr. Cedric Brown  
E-mail: Cedric.Brown@electro80.com.au

Tel.:(08) 9365 9047

www.electro80.com.au


iOpen Pty Ltd
10 Second Avenue
2526 Unanderra NSW

Paul Massarella
Email: paul.massarella@iopen.com

Tel.: +61 2 4272 1899

www.iopen.com.au

Belgium

Agilitec BV

Minervum 7210 4817 ZJ BREDA

Yme Bosma
Tel.: +31 76 515 65 72
Fax.: +31 76 521 55 91

www.agilitec.eu


Novotek BVBA

Mechelsesteenweg 277,
1800 Vilvoorde
België

Alexander Pijnenburg
Alexander.pijnenburg@novotek.com
Tel. +31 76 587 10 10

www.novotek.com/nl/

Brazil

HSI Informática Industrial Ltda.

Rua Cel. Fernando Prestes 350

09020110 Santo André

Tel.: +55 11 4468-6868

www.hsinet.com.br


Aquarius Software Ltda.
Rua Silvia, 110 – 8º andar – Bela Vista 
01331-010  São Paulo - SP

Carlos Paiola

Tel: +55 11 3178-1700

Email: industrial@aquarius.com.br

Site: www.aquarius.com.br

Denmark

DI-Teknik A/S

Støberivej 14, 4600 Køge

Tel.: +45 56 57 00 66

Fax.: +45 56 57 00 65

www.di-teknik.dk

Novotek A/S

Naverland 2, 2600 Glostrup

Per Eiland, Managing Director
Per.eiland@novotek.com
Tel +45 43 24 33 31

https://www.novotek.com/dk/losninger/versionsstyring-versiondog

Finland

Novotek Oy

Äyritie 24, 01510 Vantaa

Harri Ahlroth, Sales Director
Harri.ahlroth@novotek.com
Tel +358 408 37 93 40

www.novotek.com/en/

France

Itris Automation Square

2, square Roger Genin, 38000 Grenoble

Tel.: +33 476 2343-20, Fax.: +33 476 2343-21

www.itris-automation.com

India

AAPS Technosys LLP.

S78, Destination Center-1, Nanded City, Sinhagad Road, Pune - 411041

Mr. Parag Patil
parag@aaps.net.in  

Tel.: +91 9422695945

www.aaps.net.in

Israel

SPEC Control & Automation Ltd.

9 Rekanati St. P.O. Box 65079, 61650 Tel Aviv

Tel.: +972 36423851, Fax.: +972774370371

http://www.spec-automation.com


General Engineers Ltd.

Automation & Software Solutions

Nir Shamir

Email: nirs@geneng.com

Tel: +972-9-8662807

Mobile: +972-52-4696231

Web: www.geneng.com

Netherlands

Agilitec BV

Minervum 7210 4817 ZJ BREDA

Yme Bosma
Tel.: +31 76 515 65 72
Fax.: +31 76 521 55 91

www.agilitec.eu


Novotek BVBA

Mechelsesteenweg 277,
1800 Vilvoorde
België

Alexander Pijnenburg
Alexander.pijnenburg@novotek.com
Tel. +31 76 587 10 10

www.novotek.com/nl/

Norway

Novotek AS

Torsvang Industriområde, 3255 Larvik

Petter Bjerkeli, Sales Manager
Petter.bjerkeli@novotek.com
Tel +47 40 40 57 75

www.novotek.com/no/

Austria

SINOME GmbH

Feldpfad 6 L, 76889 Steinfeld / Pfalz

Tel.:+49 6340 919 9870, Fax.:+49 6340 919 9869

www.sinome.de

Romania

SINOME GmbH

Feldpfad 6 L, 76889 Steinfeld / Pfalz

Tel.:+49 6340 919 9870, Fax.:+49 6340 919 9869

www.sinome.de

Russia

SFERA LLC

Vostochnyi 13, 309502 Stary Oskol

Tel.:+7 4725 415 779 
support@versiondog.ru

www.versiondog.ru

Sweden

Novotek AB

Höjdrodergatan 9, 212 39 Malmö

Thomas Lundqvist, Sales Manager
Thomas.lundqvist@novotek.com
Tel +46 40 31 69 07

www.novotek.com/sv/

Slovakia

Pantek (CS) s.r.o.

Sušilova 1528/1, 500 02 Hradec Králové

Lukáš Rejfek, versiondog specialist
lrejfrek@pantek.cz
Tel: +420 495 219 072
Fax:  +420 495 215 574 

www.versiondog.cz

Spain

I2lan
C/ Francesc Carbonell, 21
08034 – Barcelona
Spain

Antonio Canada
acanada@i2lan.com
Phone: +34934302989

www.i2lan.com

 

South Africa

AcuSYS Software Solutions (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 197
Dornwall Hill Estate
Pretoria
Gauteng
0178
South Africa

Tel.: +27 (82) 814-9431
Fax.: +27 (86) 552-2689

www.acusys.co.za

Czech Republic

Pantek (CS) s.r.o.

Sušilova 1528/1, 500 02 Hradec Králové

Lukáš Rejfek, versiondog specialist
lrejfrek@pantek.cz
Tel: +420 495 219 072
Fax:  +420 495 215 574 

www.versiondog.cz

Turkey

CA Teknik Mühendislik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.

ULUTEK TEKNOLOJİ GELİŞTİRME BÖLGESİ
Uludağ Üniversitesi Görükle Kampüsü
Kat:3, No:301, 16059 - Görükle / BURSA


Cem Aslan

www.caengineering.com.tr

USA

ISS Connectivity

19909 - 120th Ave NE
Suite 106
Bothell, WA 98011

Tel: + 1 855 327 0622
sales@issconnectivity.com 

www.issconnectivity.com/change-management/